2017 Breakthrough Prize in Life Sciences to Stephen Elledge of Harvard

Dr. Stephen Elledge Dr. Stephen Elledge

Stephen Elledge of Harvard Medical School, the University of California‚Äôs Harry Noller, Roeland Nusse of Stanford University, Yoshinori Ohsumi of Tokyo Institute of Technology, and Huda Zoghbi of Baylor College of Medicine have won 2017 Breakthrough Prizes in Life Sciences. Each […]