Massachusetts Society for Medical Research (MSMR) Annual Meeting of Members – June 24. 

MSMR Vendor Fair September 22  Registration to open soon

25th Annual Student Competition: Results announced June 24, 2016

All middle- and high-school students in New England were invited to enter MSMR’s Student Competition.

studentsThe students adopt the role of reporter for a news service that delivers information about research breakthroughs […]

The 2016 Annual Meeting of Members

The 2016 Annual Meeting of Members will feature our Business Meeting in the morning followed by our Luncheon, Awards and Keynote.

Dr BhatiaThe Special Honoree this year is Dr. Sangeeta Bhatia of MIT

Sangeeta N. Bhatia, MD, Ph., is a biological engineer and professor at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) in Cambridge, Massachusetts. Dr. Bhatia’s research investigates applications of micro- and nano-technology for tissue repair and regeneration.

MSMR Vendor Fair

MSMR Vendor Fair

September 22 @ 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm